Events

-A A +A
Children's Chapel
Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, May, October, November, December on the third Sunday 35 times .
Sun, Oct 15, 10:00 am to 10:45 am, Sun, Nov 19, 10:00 am to 10:45 am, Sun, Dec 17, 10:00 am to 10:45 am, Sun, Jan 21, 10:00 am to 10:45 am, Sun, Feb 18, 10:00 am to 10:45 am, Sun, Mar 18, 10:00 am to 10:45 am, Sun, May 20, 10:00 am to 10:45 am, Sun, Oct 21, 10:00 am to 10:45 am, Sun, Nov 18, 10:00 am to 10:45 am, Sun, Dec 16, 10:00 am to 10:45 am, Sun, Jan 20, 10:00 am to 10:45 am, Sun, Feb 17, 10:00 am to 10:45 am, Sun, Mar 17, 10:00 am to 10:45 am, Sun, May 19, 10:00 am to 10:45 am, Sun, Oct 20, 10:00 am to 10:45 am, Sun, Nov 17, 10:00 am to 10:45 am, Sun, Dec 15, 10:00 am to 10:45 am, Sun, Jan 19, 10:00 am to 10:45 am, Sun, Feb 16, 10:00 am to 10:45 am, Sun, Mar 15, 10:00 am to 10:45 am, Sun, May 17, 10:00 am to 10:45 am, Sun, Oct 18, 10:00 am to 10:45 am, Sun, Nov 15, 10:00 am to 10:45 am, Sun, Dec 20, 10:00 am to 10:45 am, Sun, Jan 17, 10:00 am to 10:45 am, Sun, Feb 21, 10:00 am to 10:45 am, Sun, Mar 21, 10:00 am to 10:45 am, Sun, May 16, 10:00 am to 10:45 am, Sun, Oct 17, 10:00 am to 10:45 am, Sun, Nov 21, 10:00 am to 10:45 am, Sun, Dec 19, 10:00 am to 10:45 am, Sun, Jan 16, 10:00 am to 10:45 am, Sun, Feb 20, 10:00 am to 10:45 am, Sun, Mar 20, 10:00 am to 10:45 am, Sun, May 15, 10:00 am to 10:45 am
Location: 

This interactive worship service for church school-aged children is held on the third Sunday of every month downstairs in Room 3, 10:00-10:45am. After Children’s Chapel, children are brought upstairs to the sanctuary to connect with their parents in the worship service and share in the Sacrament of Holy Communion.

Contact: 
Cathy Benedict, Minister of Children's Education
781-659-2887 ext 25